Dunkin’ Donuts: Hungarian Sausage Egg & Cheese Bagel and Chicken Clubhouse in Cranberry Bread

Happy Monday! Let’s start the week with food that you can grab and eat with your morning coffee or tea.

Dunkin' Donuts Dunkcreations

Dunkin’ Donuts Dunkcreations

Remember my post about Dunkin’ Donuts Kani Wasabi Croissant? Well, I came back to our nearest Dunkin’ Donuts so I could try their Hungarian Sausage Egg & Cheese Bagel and Chicken Clubhouse in Cranberry Bread. They have so much breakfast sandwich you could choose from aside from their bunwich and croissant sandwich.

For my recent Dunkin’ Donuts visit, I ordered two sandwiches. The first is Hungarian Sausage Egg & Cheese Bagel. Ever since I tasted bagel in New York, I fell in love with it. Since Dunkin’ Donuts sells a bagel sandwich, I wanted to try it.

Dunkin' Donuts Hungarian Sausage Egg & Cheese Bagel (P75)

Dunkin’ Donuts Hungarian Sausage Egg & Cheese Bagel

This bagel sandwich has egg, cheese, and sausage in bagel. The bagel was easy to bite. The egg has herbs in it, kind of like a french style omelette, which made the egg taste better than usual. The sausage is not the sweet type. This sandwich was good. I would have liked it to have something that would bind the ingredients together like cream cheese.

Dunkin' Donuts Hungarian Sausage Egg & Cheese Bagel Ingredients

Dunkin’ Donuts Hungarian Sausage Egg & Cheese Bagel Ingredients

The other sandwich that I bought is Chicken Clubhouse in Cranberry Bread. I ordered this because I got curious what this sandwich would taste like since it has cranberries on the bread.

Dunkin' Donuts Chicken Clubhouse in Cranberry Bread

Dunkin’ Donuts Chicken Clubhouse in Cranberry Bread (P75)

I was surprised that it was really good. For this sandwich, the ingredients include: mustard, cheese, ham, egg, tomato, pickles, and chicken in cranberry bread. I liked this sandwich better since it has more ingredients unlike the bagel sandwich that doesn’t really have a lot in it. I didn’t expect  that mustard would taste good in this type of sandwich but it did. I only use mustard on hotdog sandwich. The cranberry bread tastes so good as well. If you’re okay with mustard on your sandwich, I’d recommend this to you.

Dunkin' Donuts Chicken Clubhouse in Cranberry Bread Ingredients

Dunkin’ Donuts Chicken Clubhouse in Cranberry Bread Ingredients

Dunkin Donuts has done a good job in expanding their sandwich line. I think they’re trying to level up their game since a lot of doughnut places are opening everywhere to rival Dunkin’ Donuts. It’s good that they have something to offer other  than doughnuts that some doughnut places doesn’t offer.

Dunkin’ Donuts A. Mabini St., Caloocan City

Leave a Reply

