The Cheese Steak Shop Manila

The Cheese Steak Shop, Manila, Philly Cheese Steak,

Around October this year, my boyfriend and I ate at The Cheese Steak Shop Manila. I enjoyed their Classic Philly Cheese Steak. Their Classic Philly Cheese Steak tasted how a Philly Cheese Steak should taste like. I loved the Classic Philly Cheese Steak so much that I wanted to go back sometime in the future. Luckily, my boyfriend and I were chosen to receive two coupons from The Cheese Steak Shop Manila.

We went back at The Cheese Steak Shop last Sunday to avail the two coupons that we won. One coupon is good for a 7″ sandwich and a drink. So I ordered a Spinach Cheese Steak while my boyfriend ordered Barbecue Cheese Steak. We also ordered Nachos to snack on.

I love the Christmas decorations of The Cheese Steak Shop.

The Cheese Steak Shop, Manila, Caution: May Be Habit Forming, Philly Cheese Steak

The Cheese Steak Shop, Manila, Interior, Menu

I had a bite of the Barbecue Cheese Steak and I really didn’t like it. I find that the barbecue sauce doesn’t go well with cheese.

The Cheese Steak Shop, Manila, Barbecue Cheese Steak, Philly Cheese Steak

7″ Barbecue Cheese Steak (P320)

The Spinach Cheese Steak on the other hand tasted phenomenal! I love the combination of spinach and mushroom together with the sliced steak and cheese. I topped it with hot peppers and the sandwich tasted even better.

The Cheese Steak Shop, Manila, Spinach Cheese Steak, Philly Cheese Steak

7″ Spinach Cheese Steak (P320)

We also loved their nachos. An order of nachos is topped with either steak or chicken, lots of cheese, onions, and peppers. Their nachos is very generous with toppings that the toppings lasted up to the last piece of nacho chip.

The Cheese Steak Shop, Manila, Nachos

Nachos

I highly recommend The Cheese Steak Shop if you love sandwiches. I’ll definitely go back here and try the Hoagies Cheese Steak.

20131226-201940.jpg

The Cheese Steak Shop
Philsteel Bldg., 140 Amorsolo St
Legazpi Village, Makati
(02) 555-1818 or 555-0235

One thought on “The Cheese Steak Shop Manila

Leave a Reply

