Free Scoop of Ice Cream at Magnolia Flavor House

I often see Magnolia Flavor House in SM North Edsa Sky Garden but I was never curious to try their food. If asked where I’d like to eat, I don’t think I’d answer with Magnolia Flavor House. But that was before I got to try dining their.

We ordered Buffalo Wings for our appetizer. The Buffalo Wings had the perfect combination of sweet and spicy sauce which tasted even better dipped in aioli dip. The aioli dip is meant to be used for dipping the potato wedges but if you’re like me who likes dips, go ahead and dip that buffalo wing in aioli dip.

Magnolia Flavor House, Buffalo Wings, SM North Edsa, Sky Garden

Buffalo Wings (P260)

One of my friends ordered Mac and Cheese. I just took one bite of this and didn’t find anything special on this Mac and Cheese. But my friend seemed to enjoy her Mac and Cheese. Unlike the other pasta that we ordered, this didn’t come with garlic bread.

Magnolia Flavor House, Mac and Cheese, SM North Edsa, Sky Garden

Mac and Cheese (P210)

My other friend ordered Creamy Carbonara which tasted quite good. The Carbonara is indeed very creamy and has a generous amount of bacon and mushroom.

Magnolia Flavor House, Creamy Carbonara, SM North Edsa, Sky Garden

Creamy Carbonara (P225)

I ordered Angus Cheeseburger since one of my friends who had eaten at Magnolia Flavor House before recommended this burger for me to try. I’m glad that I listened to my friend because I really loved this burger. The burger patty is quite juicy and very well seasoned. The patty goes really well with the sweet burger buns and cheese.

Magnolia Flavor House, Angus Cheeseburger, burger, Potato Wedges SM North Edsa, Sky Garden

Angus Cheeseburger (P240)

Look at how much cheese they put in my burger.

Magnolia Flavor House, Angus, Burger, Cheeseburger, SM North Edsa, Sky Garden, burger

On to the dessert. If you haven’t eaten at Magnolia Flavor House before and you plan on visiting them soon, make sure you avail there “1 Like 1 Scoop” promo. See poster below.

Magnolia Flavor House, 1 Like 1 Scoop, SM North Edsa, Sky Garden

(Photo grabbed from Magnolia Flavor House Official)

You just need to like the Magnolia Flavor House Official page on Facebook using their tablet. That’s it! You get a free scoop of ice cream.

Magnolia Flavor House, 1 Like 1 Scoop, SM North Edsa, Sky Garden

Magnolia Flavor House, 1 Like 1 Scoop, SM North Edsa, Sky Garden

Our free strawberry and chocolate ice cream.

Magnolia Flavor House, Strawberry Ice Cream, Chocolate Ice Cream, SM North Edsa, Sky Garden

Magnolia Flavor House
SM North Edsa Sky Garden

2 thoughts on “Free Scoop of Ice Cream at Magnolia Flavor House

  1. Nice Pictures! I wanna check out that place the next time I dropped by SM North 😉 I think I can 1 order of their buffalo wings and carbonara in 1 seating! Haha

Leave a Reply

