Serenitea Brings Back The Jumbo Cup

Serenitea, 5 years, 5th Anniversary, milktea, foodie

For Serenitea’s Fifth Year Anniversary, they’re bringing back the Jumbo Cup. You can avail the free Jumbo Cup up-size by ordering from their Top 10 list on December 18 to 20, 2013.

See Serenitea’s Top 10 list after the jump.

Serenitea, Top 10, milktea, Cha-fe Milktea, Okinawa Milktea, WIntermelon Milktea, Emperor Milktea, Taro Lover, Fruitea, Cocoa Winter Frost, Hokkaido Milktea, Sesame Milktea, YakulteaHere is the Top 10 list of Serenitea.

Since today is the first day of the free Jumbo Cup up-size promo, my friends and I headed over to Serenitea Congressional branch for our milktea fix.

Serenitea, Congressional, Menu, milktea

Three of us ordered the Top 2 milktea drink: Okinawa Milktea and one ordered the Top 7 milktea drink: Cocoa Winter Frost.

Serenitea, Jumbo Cup, Okinawa Milktea, Cocoa Winter Frost, milktea, Top 10
Serenitea, Jumbo Cup, Okinawa Milktea, Cocoa Winter Frost, milktea, Top 10
I am not a big fan of pearls so I ordered my milktea with egg pudding sinker.

Serenitea, Jumbo Cup, Okinawa Milktea, milktea, Top 10

Okinawa Milktea with Egg Pudding

Okinawa Milktea is definitely my favorite from Serenitea. The Jumbo Cup is so huge that it took me three hours to finish my milktea. I really wish I ordered my favorite snacks from Serenitea, pepper tofu and chicken chops, since I’ve been craving for those for the longest time. But I was thinking that the Jumbo Okinawa milktea would make me feel so full that I wouldn’t have space for those delightful snacks. I was wrong because now I’m regretting not buying those snacks.

So head on over to your nearest Serenitea branch and avail their free Jumbo Cup up-size.

Serenitea Congressional Ave.
Unit-01, G/F Congressional Town Center,
#23 Congressional Avenue, Brgy. Bahay Toro, Quezon City

This is not a sponsored post.

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

